New blog – lmfbs runs

I’ve been posting a bit on here about running, gym stuff and my 1/2 marathon training plan. I know everyone doesn’t want to hear about it, so I’ve set up a new blog that will document my running adventures.

This blog might still contain some running posts or share with you some cool stuff like Jellybeans at the gym yesterday (she ate a family sized packet of jellybeans, a chocolate fish and a massive red bull can while on the¬†elliptical. I was hoping she would share but I guess she didn’t catch my pleading looks), but generally the every day running stuff will be posted at the new blog.

This blog will continue to be what it has been – mostly rants about things that bug me. Lucky you!

Of course, I’d love to see you over there, and I’ll post links to this blog and my running blog on twitter.

Leave a Reply

